Big Questions About Joy

Hello, my lovlies! February is when everything begins to sprout here in sunny California. It is a time for hope, for joy! Here are this month’s Big Questions to help you contemplate joy in your life.

1. Does “joy” seem too ambitious of an emotion to aspire to? Why or why not?

2. How can you spread joy?

3. What does joy look like combined with your core qualities? For example, if you consider intelligence or creativity to be core qualities of yours, what does joyful intelligence or joyous creativity look like?

Answer in the comments!

About Melissa ra Karit

I'm a queer, poly, genderqueer Witch. I'm a sex-positive feminist, an activist, and a writer. I believe that when we attend to our individual good, we approach the world with good in our hearts and change the world for the better. Opinions expressed here are solely my personal opinions, and do not represent the views of any organization with which I am affiliated.
This entry was posted in Joy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment